Official Judas Priest News

Metal Express Radio: 20 Years of British Steel special with Glenn Tipton!

Thursday, July 09, 2009


Tune in Thursday at 15:00 CET (9 AM EST) and 21:00 CET (3 PM EST) to catch GLENN's insights about one of PRIEST's most popular albums, and one of Metal's most important!

http://www.metalexpressradio.com/menu.php?main=special







<< Back to All News