Login
User: Pass: Register

Add to Favourites


JudasPriest.com :: News - Metal Express Radio: 20 Years of British Steel special with Glenn Tipton!

Official Judas Priest News




 Metal Express Radio: 20 Years of British Steel special with Glenn Tipton!

Thursday, July 09, 2009


Tune in Thursday at 15:00 CET (9 AM EST) and 21:00 CET (3 PM EST) to catch GLENN's insights about one of PRIEST's most popular albums, and one of Metal's most important!

http://www.metalexpressradio.com/menu.php?main=special







<< Back to All News


     UK Store
Click for all the details on  EPITAPH Blu-ray and DVD to be released on May 28th 2013!
Click for all the details on Screaming For Vengeance Special 30th Anniversary Edition
Copyright © 2000-2013 Judas Priest Music Ltd
Users Online: 348 Peak Users: 1039
Site Design by Murray Francis