Topics List Inbox Friends Search Admin Information  
 You are not logged in.   
Username: Password: Register

sinfully delicous
 This Topic was created by [judaspriestess] Messages per page: [20] 50 100 
Message display order: [Newest first] Oldest first 
Go to Parent Topic
 


place to go to oo and ahh over favorite members, TASTEFULLY!!






You do not have enough Respect Points to post in this topic.


[Vaillant 3.0] Wednesday, October 19, 2016 11:30:13 PM 

[Vaillant 3.0] Monday, June 13, 2016 9:36:17 PM 

[Vaillant 3.0] Sunday, May 22, 2016 10:53:49 PM 

[Vaillant 3.0] Friday, May 06, 2016 9:46:15 PM 
I'm just loving JP's "Metal Mondays" series!


[Vaillant 3.0] Tuesday, April 26, 2016 9:07:35 PM 
Behold! The Metal God at work. 


[Vaillant 3.0] Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:19:32 AM 
Right?? There's a lot to love about him - his musical prowess, his metal aesthetics, his individuality, his sense of humor, his love for Star Wars.............I could go on.

  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by spapad from Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:54:24 PM)
[spapad] Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:54:24 PM 
 Sigh! He is amazing. 
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by Vaillant 3.0 from Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:29:15 PM)
[Vaillant 3.0] Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:29:15 PM 

[Vaillant 3.0] Saturday, February 27, 2016 9:19:14 PM 
Love this pic of Glenn.


[Vaillant 3.0] Wednesday, January 27, 2016 8:27:08 PM 

[Vaillant 3.0] Saturday, January 02, 2016 4:54:56 PM 
Best. Xmas present. EVER!!!


[Vaillant 3.0] Sunday, December 06, 2015 3:43:24 PM 
"Whatcha drinkin'?"


[Vaillant 3.0] Wednesday, December 02, 2015 7:32:57 PM 

[Vaillant 3.0] Tuesday, December 01, 2015 9:21:34 PM 
I will peruse the local classifieds.

  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by guidogodoy from Tuesday, December 01, 2015 12:25:14 AM)
[guidogodoy] Tuesday, December 01, 2015 12:25:14 AM 
DAMN!!!  I have one but not with the Glenn on the headstock! Oustanding!
Now find one I can buy!

  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by Vaillant 3.0 from Tuesday, December 01, 2015 12:20:33 AM)
[Vaillant 3.0] Tuesday, December 01, 2015 12:20:33 AM 

[Vaillant 3.0] Sunday, November 22, 2015 4:32:51 PM 

[666ozzypriest666] Saturday, November 21, 2015 6:37:37 AM 
 Those plants look like the plants around my house.
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by Vaillant 3.0 from Monday, November 16, 2015 12:31:57 AM)
[guidogodoy] Saturday, November 21, 2015 3:38:28 AM 
Nice! I can almost see the markings on his glasses. I will have to do some research!

  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by Vaillant 3.0 from Friday, November 20, 2015 10:51:26 PM)
[Vaillant 3.0] Friday, November 20, 2015 10:51:26 PM 



<< Previous Message 1 to 20
Messages per page: [20] 50 100 
Message display order: [Newest first] Oldest first 
Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... Last
Next >>